Stick To It

by sticktoittint1

Today we did some Mobile Auto Window Tinting for a customer who lives very close to me. He came over with his Mustang and wanted some darker tint applied to his new Mustang. I spent some quality time stripping the old tint off his new car then I applied Specialty Car Window Tint to his car . I gave this customer a ride home so he did not have to wait around while I did the work on his car. After I completed the application of the Specialty Window Tint I returned to his house to pick him up and bring him back to his new Specialty Window Tinted car. Tomorrow I have a completely open schedule no thanks to my Google Adwords account which was completely worthless today. No calls for any tinting opportunities. What a waste of my hard earned money.
I will be completely open and available for any Window Tinting opportunities !

