Stick To It Window Tinting

by sticktoittint1

The last couple of days have been a bit slower than I am used to. Friday I did some Car Window Tint stripping on a Buick Park Avenue . The customer came to me and left his car over night and I stripped the two front door and applied new front door Car Window Tint. Yesterday I went Mobile Window Tinting . I went to a home in Anthem and stripped old bubbling back Window Tint off a Toyota Camry. This was not an easy job because the customer had faulty electrical in their house so I could not use my Jiffy Steamer, so I had to “Black -Bag the old film off the glass. Fortunately it was just barely hot enough for me to be able to use this method. I applied new tint after the stripping. Today I had a customer come ,who’s brothers windows I had tinted in the past. This customer came with her New Taho. This was a fairly easy installation and she was pleased with how nice I cleaned up her vehicle after I applied the Auto Window Tint. Tomorrow I will return to Marten transport to finish applying Commercial Window Tint to the 3 remaining doors, (out of 56 windows). After the commercial tinting completion at Marten I will go to a local barber shop to apply Commercial Window Tint and I also have to pick up a few boxes of tint.n to Marten transport to finish applying Commercial Window Tint to the 3 remaining doors, (out of 56 windows). After the commercial tinting completion at Marten I will go to a local barber shop to apply Commercial Window Tint and I also have to pick up a few boxes of tint, 8it should prove to be a hectic day !

