by sticktoittint1

It was a very active weekend running my Mobile Window Tinting, We spent a lot of quality time on the installation because our customers had the time available to give me a few hours. I also did some old window tint removal on a Toyota Corolla. I have some picture of a Nissan altima but I was so busy I forgot the after pictures. Everyone will just have to take my word for it we tinted that car.
We also did a service vehicle in which the environment was too dusty so I brought his vehicle to my place and we applied Auto Tint there. I also did some Commercial Window Tinting on a Chick fil -a near my place. I applied some clear security window tinting over a sticker on the entrance door to the playground.
Tomorrow I will do a Commercial Window Tinting estimate.

