by sticktoittint1

Finally today I had some work. Yesterday was a day of contact again with my advertiser to try to get something happening around here. Today I had a customer come and drop off his truck for window tinting. I gave him, a ride home with my awesome mobile service then after I applied the tint to his truck I went back to his place to pick him up and bring him back to his newly tinted truck. I also went to a business in central Phoenix today to do a commercial window tinting estimate. This estimate was on some interior windows where they wanted privacy in the office area, like a two way mirror window film. It is a film that is manufactured by Suntek.
Two way mirror is very dependent upon lighting to create the “two way” effect.  OPEN SCHEDULE WINDOW TINTING HERE ! WE ABSOLUTELY NEED SOME WORK !!!

